WASHINGTON — Miles Dennis of Flowers Foods, Inc. and Tim Marron of BCW Food Products Inc. will serve as co-chairs of the Executive Leadership Development Committee of the American Bakers Association in 2011, the group announced this week. The A.B.A. said its E.L.D.C. Public Policy Forum Program will be held March 27 in San Antonio, during the group’s 2011 annual meeting. Co-chairing the March event will be Connie Vaughan of McKee Foods and Pete Frederick of Milner Milling co. The E.L.D.C. is dedicated to developing the future leadership of the baking industry and of the A.B.A.