ST. LOUIS — New boards of directors of Ralcorp Holdings, Inc. and Post Holdings, Inc. were unveiled. The boards will go into place after the completion of the planned separation of the Post cereal business from Ralcorp.

The Ralcorp Holdings board of directors will include J. Patrick Mulcahy as chairman along with members Benjamin Ola. Akande, Bill G. Armstrong, Jonathan E. Baum, Berry H. Beracha, Kevin J. Hunt, David W. Kemper, Patrick J. Moore and David R. Wenzel.

The Post Holdings board of directors will include William P. Stiritz as chairman along with members David R. Banks, Terence E. Block, Jay W. Brown, Edwin H. Callison, Gregory L. Curl, William H. Danforth, Robert E. Grote and David P. Skarie.

“We are very excited to have such an experienced and talented group of individuals to lead Ralcorp and Post as each company moves forward independently,” said William P. Stiritz, chairman of the Ralcorp board of directors. “These directors have proven track records of success, and we are confident that their leadership and expertise, along with the commitment and passion they share for the businesses, will result in significant value for our shareholders.”